Juicy!

My breakfast, lunch, and dinner!

Oh yes, I’m juicing today! Just for one day though! I’m doing Organic Avenue’s Love Deep Cleanse, and on the menu I have a chlorophyll shot, watermelon juice (yum!), cucumber juice (eh), tumeric tonic (not too sure how I feel about this one), carrot juice (carrots make me gag… this should be interesting), green coco juice (whatever that means), and cashew hemp mylk (…).

Every month of so I like to do a one day juice cleanse, and I always wake up the next morning feeling energetic and “cleaner” inside, if that makes sense. I’ve tried a two day cleanse before but by the end of the second day I had such severe cravings I went home and baked myself a batch of brownies – FAIL (and that’s an understatement). So for now I’m sticking to my one days…

So far today I’ve done pilates and gone through two of my juices. So far, so good! Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

