All Saints

So after a very stressful work week I decided to treat myself to a little bit of retail therapy. I came across this jacket and it was love at first sight! I love the details and the structure, and especially that rustic-looking buckle – so unique! Granted I had to cut my retail therapy short after I decided to purchase this bad boy but it was completely worth it. Absolutely perfect for the spring. The weather turned out to be beautiful yesterday and I was able to take a break from my puffy winter jacket and try on my new All Saints jacket.

Jacket: All Saints, Jeans: Current/Elliott, Shoes: Tory Burch, Bag: Balenciaga, Sunglasses: Ray Ban

2 comments
  1. Sarah said:

    Hey hey, LOVE that jacket,
    could you please tell me, in which Size you got it?!
    How is this jacket? true to size, bigger or smaller fit?
    sorry to bother you, but I really would like to buy it, but don’t know which size I should take.
    I’m actually a UK Size 8, but I also have some all saints Tees Size 6 ’cause they are really “oversized”
    So what do you recommend?
    Thanks a lot for your help and love your blog by the way!
    Sarah

Leave a Reply

