New Year Resolutions

Picked up this adorable flashing-bow headband from a street vendor at Layan beach that was perfect for a New Year celebration on the beach!

So here are my New Year resolutions for 2012:

1. I will wash my face every night before bed without fail.

2. I will use a facemask and hairmask once a week.

3. I will take a multivitamin every day.

4. I will go to the gym at least 3 times a week, and yoga once a week (okay, maybe gym twice a week… don’t want to get too ahead of myself).

5. I will run a 10k race this year (and if I make it I may consider a half marathon… a big maybe).

6. I will eat more fruits and vegetables.

7. I will be more daring and gutsy when it comes to fashion (bright colors, prints, and statement jewelry this year).

8. I will use my time at work more efficiently (no, really – I get distracted way too easily).

9. I will smile and laugh more (Stress? What stress?).

10. To work on saving rather than spending (I have serious shopaholic issues).

Dress: TBags Los Angeles

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

