Turkey Day Outfit

So technically on Thanksgiving you’re supposed to wear stretchy pants and loose tops in preparation of the big feast ahead, and usually I default to a loose knit top and stretchy leggings (Club Monaco is my go-to). However, that being said, this year I thought I’d change it up a little bit and make more of an effort.

Blouse: Zara, Skirt: Club Monaco, Boots: Cole Haan, Necklace: H&M

Bag: Alexander McQueen

Necklace: H&M

Love this new necklace I picked up from H&M – it goes perfectly with the print of the skirt. Topped off the outfit with a leather jacket and voila!  And oh yes, I did end up treating myself to the hand chain!

Hand Chain: Jacquie Aiche

1 comment
  1. Cecile said:

    LOVE the outfit babe! love love love especially the hand chain and the necklace (that’s from H&M?)!

Leave a Reply

